Contact Info

Machinists Tools and Supplies
8607 Ambassador Row, Suite 180
Dallas, TX 75247

Mailing address:  
PO Box 565207
Dallas, TX 75356-5207
214-631-9390
1-800-999-9390 
sales@mts1000.com
Fax: 214-637-3923

Company Directory

President/CEO

Mark Holly
mholly@mts1000.com

Vice President

Mark Holly Jr.
markholly@mts1000.com

General Manager

Dick Johnson
djohnson@mts1000.com

Sales

Gary Fink
gfink@mts1000.com

Purchasing

Robert Calderon
rcalderon@mts1000.com

Customer Reps

Bob Shively
bshively@mts1000.com

Susan Walker
swalker@mts1000.com

Mark Holly Jr.
markholly@mts1000.com

Accounts Receivable

Cyndi Bacon
cbacon@mts1000.com

Contact Us